See full list of 60 new appointments made by Atiku for the presidential electoral contest

Still beefing up its team ahead of the polls, hours after 22 appointments were announced by the office of youth and support groups of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) candidate for the 2019 presidential elections, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, a fresh list of appointees has surfaced, putting the total number at 60.

The appointment letters which were signed by the SA Youth and Support Groups to Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, who is also the Wazirin Adamawa, Ambassador Aliyu Bin Abbas were made available on Saturday morning to newsmen in Kaduna.

A source close to the office informed our correspondent that the appointees were asked to penetrate and ensure they deliver the grassroots from their constituencies to the former vice president.

Full list of the appointees below:

  1. Barr. Sunday Umeha South-East Zonal Coordinator
  2. Suleman D Yusuf Gaga Fct Contact And Mobilisation
  3. Esv. Jibrilla Madu Gadzama North-East Zonal Coordinator Contact And Mobilisation
  4. Sani Haliru Maiwa North-West Zonal Coordinator Contact And Mobilasation
  5. Lawal Abubakar Zannah North-West Zonal Coordinator
  6. Abdallah El-Kurebe Sokoto State Coordinator
  7. Oludare Olatunde Ogun State Coordinator
  8. Comr. Hamzah Sanusi Nassarawa Kano State Coordinator
  9. Hon. Abubakar Saleh Dudu Borno State Coordinator
  10. Jacob Onjewu Dickson Spokesperson
  11. Ibrahim Dahiru Danfulani Kaduna State Coordinator
  12. Hon. Meshack Onyeche Rivers State Coordinator
  13. Amb. Golkuna Yohanna Gotom Jp. North Central Zonal Coordinator
  14. Alhaji Kabir Babba Kaita Katsina State Coordinator
  15. Amb. Popoola Isiaka Olamilekan Souht-West Zonal Coordinator Contact And Mobilisation
  16. Kabiru Amadu Mai Palace Zamfara State Coordinator
  17. Abdulmumini Haruna Utono Kebbi State Coordinator
  18. Nuhu Liman Niger State Coordinator
  19. Ahmed Ahmadu Nasarawa State Coordinator
  20. Comrade Faruk Datsama Fct Coordinator

Barr. Splent Martins Ubuluku  Delta State Coordinator

  1. Barr. Ibrahim Buba Taraba State Coordinator
  2. Naziru Habibu Ali Jigawa State Coordinator
  3. Mohammed Grema Yobe State Coordinator
  4. Noah Akav Yaji Benue State Coordinator
  5. Comrade Famous O. Otamere Edo State Coordinator
  6. Amb. Enobong Inyang A.K.A Don-P Akwa Ibom State Coordinator
  7. Akintunde Sheriff Bello Osun State Coordinator
  8. Folorunsho Cousym Akinlabi Oyo State Coordinator
  9. Hon. Abiola Obanoyen Ondo State Coordinator
  10. Comrade Ayyub Giwa Ekiti State Coordinator
  11. Odugbemi Olayemi Nimota Lagos State Coordinator
  12. Goodluck Amechi Okorie A.K.A Igwe Ogazy Ebonyi State Coordinator
  13. Obioma Odoemelam Abia State Coordinator
  14. Engr. Moses Anene Anambra State Coordinator
  15. Iyioku Shepherd Enugu State Coordinator
  16. Abdullahi Zangina Maina Maji Bauchi State Coordinator
  17. Mariam Khalid Abdullahi Woman Leader Kano State
  18. Princess Adekemi Adesanya South West Zonal Coordinator
  19. Comrade Edede Franklyne Maduabuchi Capacity (Gcony) South East Zonal Coordinator Contact And Mobilization
  20. Prince Dan Mbachi South South Zonal Coordinator Contact And Mobilization
  21. Maimuna Yusuf North East Zonal Woman Leader
  22. Princess Adekemi Adesanya South West Zonal Coordinator
  23. Siyaka Obaro Khadijat Kogi State Coordinator
  24. Nduka Ekwugha Imo State Coordinator
  25. Ibrahim Tukur Bage Gombe State Coordinator
  26. Jubrin Ayuba (Sarkin Yakin Atiku Abubakar) Social Media Coordinator North West
  27. Grace Okagbare, Coordinator Diaspora Affairs
  28. Michael Ose George-Ukuegbe Coordinator UK & Europe
  29. General Israel Eshanekpe, a.k.a Akpodoro- South-south coordinator
  30. Hon. Daniel Emmanuel Gengle- Political Adviser
  31. Mrs. Elizabeth Fadahunsi National Women Leader
  32. Hajiya Aisha Mahmoud Deputy National Women Leader
  33. Amb. Grema Sulaiman Al’arabi, Coordinator Social Media North East
  34. Mika’il Ibn Hassan, Coordinator Kannywood Affairs
  35. Miss Rita Daniels, Zonal Women Leader South South
  36. Hajiya Fatima Muhammad, Zonal Women Leader North West
  37. Harun Dior, Assistant Finance Officer
  38. Regina Daniels, Coordinator Nollywood Affairsl
  39. Anthony Okonkwo PhD. Executive Secretary.
  40. Musa Hassan Hasmus. Coordinator Adamawa State



11 thoughts on “See full list of 60 new appointments made by Atiku for the presidential electoral contest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *